5488f154e1 · Only add group and user if they don't exist · Updated 2023-07-16 13:03:10 +02:00
d24cc31b04 · Allow drop-in for sudo, such as doas · Updated 2021-05-14 21:08:01 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?